Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.4
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Alix
    lu

    Review score

    9.6
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BIJU MICHAEL LONDON
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    11 April 2018

    good but not very good or exelent......

    no any kids enjoyment,all rooms are not toilet attached....no garden table,hair or nothing....this only in the picture means garden facilitis only in the advertisement.......
    staff is good.break fast is good....loation very good....very clean
    Anna
    dk

    Review score

    8.8
    28 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Simon
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    7 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicki
    nl

    Review score

    10
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jens
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    19 December 2017
    Very nice and comfortabel location. Nice and hospitality People. I want to recommand, bookable at any time !
    Aditya
    nl

    Review score

    5.0
    2 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dk

    Review score

    7.5
    13 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laila
    no

    Review score

    8.8
    11 October 2017

    Exellent,

    I liked the host , she is a friendly person . The beds were very comfortable.The breakfast was super. I will certainly come back.
    Patricia
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    21 September 2017

    Handy for town, but many disadvantages.

    The house was pretty run down. It had many interesting features, but carpets were threadbare and the shower smelled musty (although the bedding smelled very clean). Our room overlooked the very busy crossroads outside. We had to keep the windows closed to stop the traffic noise. It was difficult to approach the house except from the south as it is at a busy junction of a dual carriageway. We had to make quite a long detour and then got caught in a long traffic queue. Parking was tricky as we had come in a large car. We had to wait for other guests to leave to give us space to do a 7 point turn to exit. Breakfast was plenty, but mediocre. Everything was in packets. Even the coffee was an automatic machine.
    It was very handy for walking into town. It only took about 10 minutes.
    Steven
    be

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Trudy
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    11 September 2017
    Very nice host! Only 5 min walk tot congres centre
    Aaron
    no

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elisabeth
    au

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2017

    Lovely, comfortable B&B

    We received a message that the B&B would not be staffed on the day of our arrival, with precise instructions on how to get in and what to find where. It worked fine and we made ourselves at home. Great room, very comfortable bed, lovely sitting area, great facilities with lovely décor, very good breakfast buffet and friendly welcome in the morning from Elly.
    John
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    21 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    se

    Review score

    10
    12 August 2017
    Lovely place, old fashioned charm and warm hosts
    LaineyK
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    24 July 2017

    Lovely stay at Casa Corner

    Casa Corner is a delightful Bed and Breakfast. We were very welcomed and had a very comfortable stay. The house is approximately 100years old and is very charming. Our room was very large and tastefully furnished. All the rooms are up stairs. The Breakfast is very good and set in a lovely room. Our hostess, Illy is lovely, welcoming and helpful. The house is on a busy road, however, our room was quite. There is parking available at the front of the house.
    Ellen
    nl

    Review score

    4.6
    13 July 2017
    The road at the front. The smelleken A little strange wagen we arrived.
    Breakfast.
    at

    Review score

    9.6
    3 July 2017
    Casa Corner B&B is really a home away from home. We already stayed there on our last visit to Aalborg and will do so again next time :-) The landlady and her dachshound are very friendly and welcoming and the breakfast is gourgeous! Highly recommended!
    Molly
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 June 2017

    Casa Corner made me feel right at home.

    The house is very elegant, and yet comfortable. I enjoyed the sumptuous breakfast very much. My hostess was friendly and very helpful, and made my stay quite pleasant. It is close to the train station, and close to the zoo, which was where I spent most of my time on this trip.
Loading reviews